Long Beach Firefighters Association, Local 372
Long Beach Police Officers Association
Long Beach Press Telegram Newspaper
Long Beach Register Newspaper
Sierra Club
Los Angeles League of Conservation Voters
Los Angeles County Democratic Party
LA County Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO
Los Angeles County Young Democrats
California Coalition of Law Enforcement Associations
Unite HERE Local 11
IBEW, Local 11
Painters and Allied Trades, District Council 36
Laborers, Local 507
Teachers Association of Long Beach
California State Council of Service Employees
SEIU Local 721, 1000, United Healthcare Workers-West, ULTCW, 99, USWW
Teamsters Joint Council 42
International Association of Machinists, Local Lodge 1930
AFSCME, Local 3634
AFSCME, Council 36
Professional Musicians, Local 47
Progressive Democratic Club
Long Beach Democratic Club
Long Beach Lambda Democratic Club
Black Los Angeles Young Democrats
Harbor Truckers Association
San Pedro Democratic Club
Long Beach Young Democrats

Elected Officials

U.S. Rep. Janice Hahn
Senator Ricardo Lara
Long Beach City Councilmember Steven Neal
Assemblymember Anthony Rendon
Assemblymember Isadore Hall
Assemblymember Tony Mendoza, ret.
Senator Betty Karnette, ret.
Long Beach City Councilmember Al Austin
Ret. Long Beach City Councilmember Rae Gabelich
Ret. Long Beach City Councilmember Mike Donelon
Former Harbor Commissioner Mario Cordero
Carson Mayor Jim Dear
Former Carson City Councilmember Harold Williams
Covina City Councilmember Jorge Marquez
Signal Hill Vice Mayor Ed Wilson
Assemblywoman Sally M (Morales) Havice (ret.)

Ninth District Community Leaders

Carlos Adame
Dori Bailey, Anointed D'va, Ninth District Small Business Owner
Magdaleno Banuelos
Sally Bevans, Owner of Sal's Gumbo Shack and Coolidge Triangle Resident
Ralph Brooks, Houghton Park Association activist
Darlene Broom, Deforest Park Neighborhood activist
Darren Burley
Reginald Butler
Ben Castillo, Religious leader and Ninth District Resident
John Comfort, Former Human Relations Commissioner, City of Long Beach
Noel Davila
Jose Davila Jr.
Jose Davila Sr.
Denise Davis, Former President, College Square Neighborhood Association
Linda Dent, Labor Leader and Ninth District resident
Michelle Diggs
Todd Ervin, Bishop at Church One
Kari Faithful
Doris Felix
Eva Ford
Thyjuan Harris, Hamilton Neighborhood Activist
Jesus Hernandez
Martha Herrera
Otis Hogan, Houghton Park Neighborhood Leader
Dr. Crystal Howard-Johnson, Former President, Houghton Park Neighborhood Association
Reggie Hughes, Starr King Neighborhood Leader
Kevin Johnson
Leslie Levingston, College Square Neighborhood Leader
Floyd Livingston
James McWhorter, Leader, Ramona Neighborhood
Jimmy Murray, Former President, Starr King Neighborhood
Katonja Neal
Eileen Oien, President, St. Francis Neighborhood Association
Oscar Orozco
Eli Phelps
Mario Pimentel, Block Club Chair and Labor Leader
Dan Pressburg, President, DeForest Park Neighborhood Association
Holly Pressburg
Jeff Rowe, President, Grant Neighborhood Association
Sabrina Sanders, Past President, Hamilton Neighborhood Association
Stephen Scott
Sheena Scott
Charlie Scott
Mary Scott
Anna Soto, Neighborhood Leader, Democratic Activist
Allen Stinney
Maurice Thomas
Jacob Tiscareno
Lupe Velasco, Block Club Chair, Cherry Manor
Manuel Walker, President, Houghton Park Neighborhood Association
Melinda Walker
Linda Wilson, Former President, College Square Neighborhood Association
Juan Zermeno, Starr King Neighborhood Leader


Party Leaders

Eric Bradley, Democratic Activist
Sergio Carillo, Regional Director, California Democratic Party
Courtney Driver, Chair, California Young Democrats, Black Caucus
Darryn Harris, President, Black Los Angeles Young Democrats
King Chan, President Long Beach Young Democrats
Sharon Weissman, President, Democratic Women's Study Club
Corey Allen, Long Beach Lambda Democratic Club
Jamie McLaughlin, Regional Director, California Young Democrats

*Titles for identification purposes only.